Michael Blom
Platschef
michael.blom@steelform.se
+46 472 26 99 31

Linda Myhrberg
Logistikansvarig
linda.myhrberg@steelform.se
+46 472 26 99 33

Monica Henriksson
Kvalitetsansvarig
monica.henriksson@steelform.se
+46 472 26 99 35

Paul Claesson
Produktionstekniker
paul.claesson@steelform.se
+46 472 26 99 39

Arne Ydrefors
Verktyg & Underhåll
arne.ydrefors@steelform.se
+46 472 26 99 36

Anders Johansson
Lager- och leveransansvarig
anders.johansson@steelform.se
+46 472 26 99 37

Britt Carlsén
Ekonomi och administration
britt.carlsen@steelform.se
+46 472 26 99 30

Nino Gasic
R&D
nino.gasic@steelform.se
+46 472 26 99 32

Skicka gärna ett meddelande så kontaktar vi Er