Michael Blom
Managing Director
michael.blom@steelform.se
+46 472 26 99 31

Linda Myhrberg
Production- and Logistics Manager
linda.myhrberg@steelform.se
+46 472 26 99 33

Monica Henriksson
Quality Manager
monica.henriksson@steelform.se
+46 472 26 99 35

Vakant
Technician



Arne Ydrefors
Tools & Maintenance
arne.ydrefors@steelform.se
+46 472 26 99 36

Anders Johansson
Warehouse and Delivery Manager
anders.johansson@steelform.se
+46 472 26 99 37

Britt Carlsén
Finance and Administration
britt.carlsen@steelform.se
+46 472 26 99 30

Nino Gasic
Research & Developement
nino.gasic@steelform.se
+46 472 26 99 32

Kjell Svensson
Sales
kjell.svensson@steelform.se
+46 472 26 99 38

Please send a message and we will contact you.